4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301 602-272-2660 qualitycardeals@outlook.com

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Glendale, AZ

Quality Car Deals LLC
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 1, 2022,
Hands down professional and very polite didn't waste my time and got me into the vehicle I wanted I highly recommend this dealership when they say they work with any credit they mean it.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 30, 2022,
The staff was friendly and inviting : ) very helpful in searching for the perfect vehicle for me! Proud to be an owner of a safe reliable vehicle!! If you are looking for your next vehicle quality car deals llc is where you should look.thanks guys!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 30, 2022,
The staff was friendly and inviting : ) very helpful in searching for the perfect vehicle for my family!! Proud to be an owner of a safe reliable vehicle!! If you are looking for your next vehicle quality car deals llc is where you should look..thanks guys!
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 29, 2022,
Invest with mrs Gabriella Donald , she has the best and legitimate broker... I highly recommend Gabriella. she's trustworthy. I earned $17,840usd with her broker on Forex. huge and successful payment.. ThanksGabriella. I contact her through EMail... gabrielladonald540@gmail.com WhatsApp line : ‪+14235973142
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 25, 2022,
Néstor Luis pernia puente - very kind people friendly and helpful got me on the road same day in about an hour!!!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 25, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good attention good vehicles thanks (Original) Buena atencion buenos vehículos gracias
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 25, 2022,
I called many places and here they help me to obtain a good car for my family. I give them a 5 star and if you want a hood service talk to Frank
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 22, 2022,
Quality car deals, llc is an excellent car dealership to go to when looking for a car. Frank was very helpful and knowledgeable on helping me find the perfect car I was looking for. Thank you guys!! I had an amazing experience.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 20, 2022,
Exente servicio calidad en todos los sentidos 👌✅
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 17, 2022,
First Time Buyer With Littlle to no Credit Brenda was super helpful with all of my needs this place truly cares about there buyers and making customers feel like family id highly recommend them for any body woth bad credit looking for a vehicle
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 14, 2022,
Muy buen servicio , mucha ayuda de parte de Maria y Aracely, 100% recomendado
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 14, 2022,
Muy buen servicio , mucha ayuda de parte de Maria y Aracely, 100% recomendado
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 14, 2022,
Araceli was great! She was very friendly and helpful! The owner Maria was also great! Definitely a straight forward business owner! I definitely recommend this dealer!
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 12, 2022,
Wonderful service, helped us right away. We even left in the vehicle we wanted.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 12, 2022,
Great people got a nice chevy traverse thx!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 9, 2022,
This was an awesome experience!! I can’t begin to tell y’all how great this was🤗 Great service and Great staff. Shout out to Frank and The Magnificent Maria🤗
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 7, 2022,
Muy buen servicio gracias a Brenda de financiamiento y alma vendedora gracias muchas gracias
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 6, 2022,
They were very friendly and efficient. Frank was very attentive. They worked with my credit
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) They are very good, they are willing to help you and look for what the client needs. They have very good options and their staff is very attentive (Original) Son muy buenos están dispuestos a ayudarte y buscar lo que necesita en cliente.Tienen muy buenas opciones y su personal es muy atento
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
May 17, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
★★★★★
759 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Quality Car Deals LLC

Testimonial Photo

Quality Car Deals LLC - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Quality Car Deals LLC we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us