4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301 602-272-2660 qualitycardeals@outlook.com

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Glendale, AZ

Quality Car Deals LLC
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Aug 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Aug 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Aug 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Aug 7, 2022,
Very kind and helpful!!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 30, 2022,
Very friendly and got us in a car same day very good at explaning everything very good customer sevice
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 30, 2022,
Sam is the best salesman of cars and hes the best ever. Talking about down to earth and when says he's going to get you in that vehicle, he's going to do it. The whole staff is just the best. It was a great pleasure doing business with them.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 27, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I liked the service very good people (Original) Me gusto el servio muy buenas gentes
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 25, 2022,
The staff was very nice. Mr. Sam had a different approach to car sales. He let me wander the lot and take my test drive by myself. I know most salesman don’t like to take their eyes off the customer which makes me uncomfortable so I really appreciated this.
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 21, 2022,
Great place nice cars and good customer services.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 16, 2022,
Yes Quality Deals,did an awsome job in working with me in getting a Dodge truck they were awsome an would recommend their business in a vehicle purchase..👍👍Thank you very much Sam, Maria an Brenda !!!⚘🙏
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 14, 2022,
(Translated by Google) More than a dealer, a great family. What can I say, too good, attentive and friendly, one feels at home, always ready to answer every question and their cars are the best because they are aware of every detail. Happy GMC owner thanks to Quality Car Deals, LLC for making this possible. It is the second car that I buy with you and without a doubt I recommend it to everyone. They have competitive prices and work with the best financiers in the entire US. (Original) Mas q un dealer una gran familia. Q puedo decir, demaciado buenos, atentos y amables, uno s siente en casa, siempre pendientes a responder cada pregunta y sus carros los mejores pq estan al tanto d cada detalle. Feliz propietaria d una GMC gracias a Quality Car Deals, LLC por hacer esto posible. Es el segundo carro q compro con ustedes y sin dudas lo recomiendo a todos. Tienen presios competitivos y trabajan con las mejores financieras d todo EEUU.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 9, 2022,
Sam Walker was a great salesman. From the time we walked in the door of establishment his hospitality and professionalism was great! He definitely made us a customer quickly and we were very satisfied!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 7, 2022,
Good guy very professional great experience..
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jul 1, 2022,
Hands down professional and very polite didn't waste my time and got me into the vehicle I wanted I highly recommend this dealership when they say they work with any credit they mean it.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 30, 2022,
The staff was friendly and inviting : ) very helpful in searching for the perfect vehicle for me! Proud to be an owner of a safe reliable vehicle!! If you are looking for your next vehicle quality car deals llc is where you should look.thanks guys!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 30, 2022,
The staff was friendly and inviting : ) very helpful in searching for the perfect vehicle for my family!! Proud to be an owner of a safe reliable vehicle!! If you are looking for your next vehicle quality car deals llc is where you should look..thanks guys!
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 25, 2022,
Néstor Luis pernia puente - very kind people friendly and helpful got me on the road same day in about an hour!!!
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 25, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good attention good vehicles thanks (Original) Buena atencion buenos vehículos gracias
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 25, 2022,
I called many places and here they help me to obtain a good car for my family. I give them a 5 star and if you want a hood service talk to Frank
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 22, 2022,
Quality car deals, llc is an excellent car dealership to go to when looking for a car. Frank was very helpful and knowledgeable on helping me find the perfect car I was looking for. Thank you guys!! I had an amazing experience.
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 20, 2022,
Exente servicio calidad en todos los sentidos 👌✅
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 17, 2022,
First Time Buyer With Littlle to no Credit Brenda was super helpful with all of my needs this place truly cares about there buyers and making customers feel like family id highly recommend them for any body woth bad credit looking for a vehicle
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 14, 2022,
Muy buen servicio , mucha ayuda de parte de Maria y Aracely, 100% recomendado
Facebook
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
602-272-2660
Jun 14, 2022,
Muy buen servicio , mucha ayuda de parte de Maria y Aracely, 100% recomendado
Google Maps
Quality Car Deals LLC Quality Car Deals LLC
★★★★★
774 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Quality Car Deals LLC

Testimonial Photo

Quality Car Deals LLC - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Quality Car Deals LLC we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us